Contact

Get in touch

General Manager
Gary Chestnut - gary.chestnut@akgts.com

Sales
Sales Portal - sales@akgts.com

Order Entry
Orders Portal - orders@akgts.com

Customer service
Amy Wright - amy.wright@akgts.com
Sheila Rone - sheila.rone@akgts.com

Warranty/returns
RGA@akgts.com

Accounts Receivables
Amy Wright - amy.wright@akgts.com

Shipping
Sharon Thorpe - sharon.thorpe@akgts.com
Patti Gibson - patti.gibson@akgts.com

Technical sales
Carla Copeland - carla.copeland@akgts.com
Tommy Williams - tommy.williams@akgts.com
Jim Bailey - jim.bailey@akgts.com
George Graus - george.graus@akgts.com

Engineering
Ryan Slate - ryan.slate@akgts.com
Eric Graff - eric.graff@akgts.com
Vykram Vijayasekaran - vykramv@akgts.com
Michael Smith - Michael.smith@akgts.com

Purchasing
Angela Scearce - angela.scearce@akgts.com

Administration Manager
Marcelene Cook - Marcelene.cook@akgts.com

Literature
Teresa Gammon - teresa.gammon@akgts.com

Website
www.akgts.com

AKG Thermal Systems, Inc.
809 Mattress Factory Road
Mebane, N.C. 27302

Phone: 919-563-4871
Fax:  910-640-2233

Need Help?

Call us at 919 - 563 - 48 71 or get in touch.